Cart 0
banner_003
banner7day
bannerpet
banner_000
banner_001
banner_dr

Why choose Dr.Air ? Your best choice!

Our Cost Advantage

You do not have to spend valuable time, a lot of money spent on the replacement filter! Air doctors uphold low carbon, energy development vision, launched a series of low maintenance cost of technology products, no longer “filter” as a secondary pollutant!

Better clean efficiency

While others in the pursuit of top-level filter and CADR value at the same time, the air doctor has purified the air model overturned! To the natural purification model for the design concept, easy to deal with increasingly serious air pollution!

Active purification

We introduce QHA purification technology and to integrate, can produce high concentrations of clean ions is put into the air, take the initiative to search to capture the air, the surface of the object, living space all the bacteria and viruses, its decomposition! This technology has served the world countless families and businesses!

Lightweight design

Purify the air in the space, how are your air cleaners in place? Air doctors with more sophisticated technology, technology integration will be concentrated to a minimum, the highest efficiency mentioned! The volume is on the market 1/6, but can be up to 3 to 5 times the number of purification, is the most lightweight you can not miss the product!

Dr.Air Life-air Purification range - up to 10 ~ 60 Ping

Powerful surface protection, can destroy the bad bacteria attached to all kinds of surface, such as your home toilet, kitchen, desk and the door handle! And can effectively eliminate the smoke, the smell of pets, smoke smell, musty and dust, etc., beyond the traditional air cleaners purification limit!

Dr.Air Qube Purification range - up to 5 ~ 25 Ping

Dr Air-Qube re-defines the old concept of Air Purifiers, by showcasing 5 different leading air purifying technologies into one  powerful, compact, lightweight package.

  1. A powerful air Qionizer
  2. A sterilizing QUV Lamp
  3. A Quad Hydro Activator Catalytic Reactor (QHA ) purifier
  4. An independently controlled Q+Active Boost sanitizer.
  5. A  Vac-Q-static material filter that is vacuumable, washable and does not need to be replaced.

Q-Zone 500-P3 O3 concentration can be set, carrying the countdown timer

Equipped with multi-stage adjustment o3 ozone concentration, 12-hour timer knob, allows you to have a variety of applications. Up to 1500 mg, can be quickly disinfected for air odor, with UV disinfection and can carry out additional internal disinfection. Applicable hotel room / bathroom / food processing plant / restaurant kitchen / camping car / dining room / restaurant / car maintenance plant.

購物車 0
banner_003
banner7day
bannerpet
banner_000
banner_001
banner_dr

為什麼選空氣醫生? 您的最好選擇

低維護成本

您無須把寶貴時間、大把鈔票耗費在更換濾材上!將”紫外線、光觸媒、集塵器、離子機、活氧機”五機整合為一的空氣清淨機,空氣醫生秉持低碳、節能發展願景,推出一系列低維護成本之科技產品,不再讓「濾網」成為二次汙染物!

清淨1坪/1年開銷

純濾網型-$120~450元/1年
複合型-$80~380元/1年
智慧型-$80~200元/1年
DR.AIR空氣醫生-$13~33元/1年

更好的效率

當別人在追求頂級濾網與CADR值的同時,空氣醫生已將淨化空氣的模式顛覆過來!以大自然的淨化模式為設計理念,將五種淨化技術集於一空氣清淨機,輕鬆對付日益嚴重的空氣汙染!

菸-塵-臭-菌-霉

主動淨化

我們引進QHA淨化技術並加以整合,能產生高濃度淨化離子釋放到空氣中,主動搜尋捕捉空氣中、物體表面、生活空間內所有的細菌病毒,將其分解!此空氣清淨機技術已服務全球無數家庭與企業!

除菌能力(落菌數)

  • other
  • DR.AIR

輕量化

淨化大坪數空間的空氣,您的空氣清淨機很占位嗎?空氣醫生以更精密的技術,將技術整合濃縮至最小、效能提到最高!體積是市面上的1/6、淨化坪數卻可高達3~5倍,是最求輕量化的您不可錯過的產品!

我適合哪一款?

找尋最合適您的空氣清淨機機種

高效除害

鮮氧型活氧機 淨化範圍-可達7~60坪

強大的表層防護功能,能消滅附著在各式表面上的壞細菌,如您家中的馬桶、廚房的流理台與門把!並且能有效消除菸味、寵物身上的異味、油煙味、霉味以及飛塵等,去除各式異味、去除空氣中的過敏原,超越傳統空氣清淨機的淨化極限!

輕巧最夯

怡可淨-CUBE 淨化範圍-可達3~25坪

iPhone Plus 空氣清淨機高度大小、卻可達 25 坪超大淨化範圍,濾網終身使用無須更換,以主動式殺菌離子模組 QHA 科技,快速、無死角殺滅分解氧化病菌,去除異味、去除空氣過敏原,操作簡易符合新時代生活風格。

商用新星

藍鯨 臭氧機 O3濃度多段可設,自訂12小時倒數計時

搭載多段式調整o3臭氧濃度、12小時計時器旋鈕,可使您有多種應用。最大可達1500毫克,可針對空氣惡臭進行快速消毒,搭配消毒UV 燈光且可以進行額外的內部消毒 。適用飯店客房/浴室/食品加工廠/餐廳廚房/露營車/飯廳/餐廳/汽車保養廠等。

廠辦、倉儲、展演、研究中心方案

植入型空調淨化機 9''/14''大型QHA淨化離子產生器

各類大型空間最佳方案!Dr. Air Qduct之獨特的主動淨化科技,能實際減輕異味、裊裊煙霧、物件表面的細菌與空氣中的灰塵顆粒等。ActivePure經由特殊之UVC燈和特殊觸媒技術,啟動先進的氧化過程,製造淨化分子並散佈在您的室內空間中。